The Palliser Novels: Complete 6 Book Collection

eBook: The Palliser Novels: Complete 6 Book Collection

Sprache - Englisch

Jetzt kostenlos lesen mit der readfy App!

Über das eBook

The Palliser Novels is a series of six novels by Anthony Trollope. The common threads throughout the series are the wealthy aristocrat and politician Plantagenet Palliser, and his delightfully spontaneous, even richer wife, Lady Glencora. The plots involve British and Irish politics in varying degrees, specifically in and around Parliament. The novels were more commonly known as the Parliamentary Novels, before the BBC aired a television adaptation. Table of Contents: Can You Forgive Her? Phineas Finn The Eustace Diamonds Phineas Redux The Prime Minister The Duke's Children An Autobiography

Produkt Details

Verlag: Good Press

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Sprache: English

Umfang: 4192 Seiten

Größe: 4,4 MB

ISBN: 8596547775775