Lucy Maud Montgomery - Holiday Collection

eBook: Lucy Maud Montgomery - Holiday Collection

Sprache - Englisch

Jetzt kostenlos lesen mit der readfy App!

Über das eBook

This unique and meticulously edited collection dedicated holiday includes: Christmas Stories_x000D_ A Christmas Inspiration_x000D_ The Christmas Surprise at Enderly Road_x000D_ Aunt Cyrilla's Christmas Basket_x000D_ The Falsoms' Christmas Dinner_x000D_ The Josephs' Christmas_x000D_ The Osbornes' Christmas_x000D_ Clorinda's Gifts_x000D_ Christmas at Red Butte_x000D_ A Christmas Mistake_x000D_ The Unforgotten One_x000D_ The Red Room_x000D_ New Year Stories_x000D_ Uncle Richard's New Year's Dinner_x000D_ Bertie's New Year_x000D_ Ida's New Year Cake_x000D_ Anne Shirley Series_x000D_ Anne of Green Gables_x000D_ Anne of Avonlea_x000D_ Anne of the Island_x000D_ Anne's House of Dreams_x000D_ Rainbow Valley_x000D_ Rilla of Ingleside_x000D_ Lucy Maud Montgomery (1874–1942) was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning in 1908 with Anne of Green Gables. The book was an immediate success. The central character, Anne Shirley, an orphaned girl, made Montgomery famous in her lifetime and gave her an international following.

Produkt Details

Verlag: DigiCat

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Sprache: English

Umfang: 1561 Seiten

Größe: 1,6 MB

ISBN: 8596547008798