Arsène Lupin. 12 Novels and Short Story Collections

eBook: Arsène Lupin. 12 Novels and Short Story Collections

Sprache - Englisch

Jetzt kostenlos lesen mit der readfy App!

Über das eBook

Arsène Lupin is a fictional gentleman thief and master of disguise created by French writer Maurice Leblanc. Arsène Lupin is a literary descendant of Pierre Alexis Ponson du Terrail’s fictional character Rocambole. Like him, he is often a force for good, while operating on the wrong side of the law. Those whom Lupin defeats are worse villains than he is. The book includes the following works: The Extraordinary Adventures of Arsène Lupin, Gentleman Burglar; Arsène Lupin Versus Herlock Sholmes; The Hollow Needle; 813; The Crystal Stopper; The Confessions of Arsène Lupin; The Woman of Mystery; The Golden Triangle; The Secret of Sarek; The Teeth of The Tiger; The Eight Strokes of The Clock; Arsène Lupin. Based on Play by Maurice Leblanc and Francis De Croisset.

Produkt Details


Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Sprache: English

Umfang: 3166 Seiten

Größe: 4,4 MB

ISBN: 9788382179316