The Collected Short Stories of H. G. Wells

eBook: The Collected Short Stories of H. G. Wells

Sprache - Englisch

Jetzt kostenlos lesen mit der readfy App!

Über das eBook

This carefully crafted ebook: "The Collected Short Stories of H. G. Wells (Over 70 fantasy and science fiction short stories in chronological order of publication)" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. Table of contents: The Chronic Argonauts; In The Modern Vein (A Bardlet's Romance); The Triumphs Of A Taxidermist ; The Stolen Bacillus; The Hammerpond Park Burglary; The Jilting Of Jane; The Diamond Maker; The Flowering Of The Strange Orchid; In The Avu Observatory; Through A Window (At A Window); The Treasure In The Forest; The Lord Of The Dynamos; Aepyornis Island; A Deal In Ostriches; The Flying Man; The Temptation Of Harringay; The Moth (A Moth — Genus Novo); The Remarkable Case Of Davidson's Eyes; A Catastrophe; Le Mari Terrible; Pollock And The Porroh Man; The Obliterated Man (The Sad Story Of A Dramatic Critic); The Cone; The Argonauts Of The Air; The Bulla (The Reconciliation); A Slip Under The Microscope; Under The Knife (A Slip Under The Knife)...

Produkt Details

Verlag: e-artnow

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Sprache: English

Umfang: 1150 Seiten

Größe: 1,1 MB

ISBN: 9788074848698