H. RIDER HAGGARD Ultimate Collection: 60+ Works in One Volume

ebook: H. RIDER HAGGARD Ultimate Collection: 60+ Works in One Volume

Sprache - Englisch

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

This carefully crafted ebook: "H. RIDER HAGGARD Ultimate Collection: 60+ Works in One Volume (Allan Quatermain Series, Ayesha Series, Lost World Novels, Short Stories, Essays & Autobiography)" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.
Sir Henry Rider Haggard (1856-1925) was an English writer of adventure novels and fantasy stories set in exotic locations, predominantly Africa, and a pioneer of the Lost World literary genre.
Table of Contents:
Allan Quatermain Series:
Allan's Wife
Child of Storm
A Tale of Three Lions
Maiwa's Revenge
The Hunter Quatermain's Story
Long Odds
Allan and the Holy Flower
She and Allan
The Ivory Child
Magepa the Buck
King Solomon's Mines
The Ancient Allan
Allan Quatermain
Ayesha Series:
She and Allan
Other Novels:
The Witch's Head
Mr. Meeson's Will
Colonel Quaritch, V.C.
The World's Desire
Eric Brighteyes
Nada the Lily
Montezuma's Daughter
The People of the Mist
Heart of the World
Joan Haste
The Wizard
Doctor Therne
Pearl Maiden
Stella Fregelius
The Brethren
The Way of the Spirit
Fair Margaret
The Ghost Kings
The Yellow God
The Lady of Blossholme
Morning Star
Queen Sheba's Ring
Red Eve
The Mahatma and the Hare
The Wanderer's Necklace
Love Eternal
Moon of Israel
When the World Shook
The Virgin of the Sun
Short Stories:
Smith and the Pharaohs
The Blue Curtains
Little Flower
Only a Dream
Barbara Who Came Back
Cetywayo and his White Neighbors
The Last Boer War
A Winter Pilgrimage

Product Details

Publisher: e-artnow

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Language: English

Size: 2645 Pages

Filesize: 13.6 MB

ISBN: 9788026851967