The Complete Christmas Books of Lucy Maud Montgomery

ebook: The Complete Christmas Books of Lucy Maud Montgomery

Sprache - Englisch

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

e-artnow presents the Lucy Maud Montgomery Christmas collection with the stories author dedicated to this beloved holiday, including her most cherished novels and tales.
Christmas Stories:
A Christmas Inspiration
The Christmas Surprise at Enderly Road
Aunt Cyrilla's Christmas Basket
The Falsoms' Christmas Dinner
The Josephs' Christmas
The Osbornes' Christmas
Clorinda's Gifts
Christmas at Red Butte
A Christmas Mistake
The Unforgotten One
The Red Room
New Year Stories:
Uncle Richard's New Year's Dinner
Bertie's New Year
Ida's New Year Cake
Anne Shirley Series:
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Avonlea
Anne of the Island
Anne's House of Dreams
Rainbow Valley
Rilla of Ingleside

About the Author

Lucy Maud Montgomery (1874–1942) was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning in 1908 with Anne of Green Gables. The book was an immediate success. The central character, Anne Shirley, an orphaned girl, made Montgomery famous in her lifetime and gave her an international following.

Product Details

Publisher: e-artnow

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Language: English

Size: 1566 Pages

Filesize: 2.6 MB

ISBN: 4066338119599