Edward Bellamy: Collected Works

eBook: Edward Bellamy: Collected Works

Sprache - Englisch

Jetzt kostenlos lesen mit der readfy App!

Über das eBook

This utopian sci-fi boxed set comprises 4 novels and 6 stories from one of the genre's pioneers Edward Bellamy, including classics such as "Looking Backward: 2000–1887" and "Equality"._x000D_ Novels:_x000D_ Looking Backward: 2000–1887_x000D_ Equality_x000D_ Dr. Heidenhoff's Process_x000D_ Miss Ludington's Sister_x000D_ Short Stories:_x000D_ The Blindman's World_x000D_ The Cold Snap_x000D_ A Summer Evening's Dream_x000D_ With The Eyes Shut_x000D_ At Pinney's Ranch_x000D_ To Whom This May Come

Produkt Details

Verlag: DigiCat

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Sprache: English

Umfang: 879 Seiten

Größe: 981,9 KB

ISBN: 8596547010029