Chronicles of Barsetshire

ebook: Chronicles of Barsetshire

Sprache - Englisch

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

The Chronicles of Barsetshire is a series of six novels, set in the fictional English county of Barsetshire and its cathedral town of Barchester. The novels concern the dealings of the clergy and the gentry, and the political, amatory, and social manœuvrings that go on among and between them. Table of Contents: The Warden Barchester Towers Doctor Thorne Framley Parsonage The Small House at Allington The Last Chronicle of Barset An Autobiography of Anthony Trollope

Product Details

Publisher: Good Press

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Language: English

Size: 3332 Pages

Filesize: 3.6 MB

ISBN: 8596547775782