The Palliser Novels: Book 1-6

ebook: The Palliser Novels: Book 1-6

Sprache - Englisch

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

The Palliser Novels is a series of six novels by Anthony Trollope. The common threads throughout the series are the wealthy aristocrat and politician Plantagenet Palliser, and his delightfully spontaneous, even richer wife, Lady Glencora. The plots involve British and Irish politics in varying degrees, specifically in and around Parliament. The novels were more commonly known as the Parliamentary Novels, before the BBC aired a television adaptation.
Table of Contents:
Can You Forgive Her?
Phineas Finn
The Eustace Diamonds
Phineas Redux
The Prime Minister
The Duke's Children
An Autobiography

Product Details

Publisher: Musaicum Books

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Language: English

Size: 4192 Pages

Filesize: 4.1 MB

ISBN: 4064066394783