Die tanzenden Männchen und andere Detektivgeschichten

ebook: Die tanzenden Männchen und andere Detektivgeschichten

Krimis & Thriller

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

Die tanzenden Männchen und andere Detektivgeschichten Arthur Conan Doyle - "Die tanzenden Männchen und andere Detektivgeschichten" ist eine Sammlung von sechs Erzählungen über Sherlock Holmes, geschrieben von Arthur Conan Doyle.Die Sammlung enthält folgende Kurzgeschichten: Die tanzenden Männchen. / Die Entführung aus der Klosterschule. / Der schwarze Peter. / Die sechs Napoleonbüsten. / Der Mord in Abbey Grange. / Der zweite Blutflecken.

About the Author

Sir Arthur Ignatius Conan Doyle, DL (22 May 1859 7 July 1930) was a Scottish author most noted for his stories about the detective Sherlock Holmes, which are generally considered a major innovation in the field of crime fiction, and the adventures of Professor Challenger. He was a prolific writer whose other works include science fiction stories, historical novels, plays and romances, poetry, and non-fiction. Conan was originally a given name, but Doyle used it as part of his surname in his later years.

Product Details

Publisher: Phoemixx Classics Ebooks

Genre: Krimis & Thriller

Language: German

Size: 222 Pages

Filesize: 758.9 KB

ISBN: 9783986474539