The Complete Novels of the Brontë Sisters

ebook: The Complete Novels of the Brontë Sisters

Sprache - Englisch

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

E-artnow presents to you the complete novels of the greatest British novelists of all time, the extraordinary Brontë sisters.
This collection includes:
Charlotte Brontë:
Jane Eyre
The Professor

Emily Brontë:
Wuthering Heights

Anne Brontë:
Agnes Grey
The Tenant of Wildfell Hall

About the Author

The Brontë Sisters, Charlotte, Emily and Anne Brontë were sisters and writers whose novels have become classics. Before writing novels, the sisters first published a volume of poetry in 1846. Many novels of the Charlotte, Emily, and Anne are based on women in Victorian England and the difficulties that they faced like few employment opportunities, dependence on men in the families for support, and social expectations.

Product Details

Publisher: e-artnow

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Language: English

Size: 2800 Pages

Filesize: 3.0 MB

ISBN: 4066338122445