Bram Stoker: The Classics Collection

ebook: Bram Stoker: The Classics Collection

Sprache - Englisch

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

This book contains the Classics Collection of Bram Stoker in the chronological order of their original publication. - Under the Sunset - The Invisible Giant - The Dualitists - Dracula - The Jewel of Seven Stars - The Man - The Lair of the White Worm - Dracula's Guest - The Judge's House - A Dream of Red Hands - The Burial of the Rats - Crooken Sands

Product Details

Publisher: MVP

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Language: English

Size: 300 Pages

Filesize: 1.2 MB

ISBN: 9782291073574