The Greatest Murder Mysteries of Carolyn Wells

ebook: The Greatest Murder Mysteries of Carolyn Wells

Sprache - Englisch

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

This carefully edited collection of "The Greatest Murder Mysteries of Carolyn Wells" has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.
Fleming Stone Mysteries
The Clue
The Gold Bag
A Chain of Evidence
The Maxwell Mystery
Anybody But Anne
The White Alley
The Curved Blades
The Mark of Cain
Vicky Van
The Diamond Pin
Raspberry Jam
The Mystery of the Sycamore
The Mystery Girl
Spooky Hollow
The Bronze Hand
Where's Emily
Pennington Wise Mysteries
The Room with the Tassels
The Man Who Fell Through the Earth
In the Onyx Lobby
The Come-Back
The Luminous Face
The Vanishing of Betty Varian
Other Novels
The Deep-Lake Mystery
Face Cards
The Adventure of the Mona Lisa
The Adventure of the Clothes-Line
Carolyn Wells (1862-1942) was an American writer and poet. At the beginning of the career she concentrated on poetry, humor and children's books, but later devoted herself to the mystery genre. Among the most famous of her mystery novels were the Fleming Stone Detective Stories and the Pennington Wise series. She is also known for her Patty Fairfield series of novels for young girls.

Product Details

Publisher: Musaicum Books

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Language: English

Size: 6219 Pages

Filesize: 7.0 MB

ISBN: 9788027223114