The Collected Works of Henryk Sienkiewicz (Illustrated Edition)

ebook: The Collected Works of Henryk Sienkiewicz (Illustrated Edition)

Sprache - Englisch

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

This meticulously edited Henryk Sienkiewicz collection presents the finest selected works of 1905 Nobel Prize laureate.
Quo Vadis
In Desert and Wilderness
With Fire and Sword
The Deluge
Pan Michael
Children of the Soil
On the Field of Glory
Without Dogma
In Vain
Short Story Collections
Lillian Morris and Other Stories
Hania and Other Stories
Sielanka, a Forest Picture, and Other Stories
Life and Death and Other Legends and Stories
So Runs the World

About the Author

Henryk Adam Aleksander Pius Sienkiewicz, also known by the pseudonym "Litwos", (1846 – 1916) was a Polish journalist, novelist and Nobel Prize laureate. He is best remembered for his historical novels, especially for his internationally known best-seller Quo Vadis.

Product Details

Publisher: e-artnow

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Language: English

Size: 5778 Pages

Filesize: 7.8 MB

ISBN: 9788026899297