Further Chronicles of Avonlea

ebook: Further Chronicles of Avonlea

Sprache - Englisch

Read this eBook for free with the readfy App!

About the eBook

„Further Chronicles of Avonlea” is another wonderful collection of charming Avonlea short stories by Lucy Maud Montgomery, ranging from the humorous to melodramatic, and every bit as enticing and delightful as the first book, „Chronicles of Avonlea”. Published in 1920, it includes fifteen short and entertaining, funny, and romantic stories relating to the inhabitants of the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea and its region, located on Prince Edward Island. The author brings back old characters such as Anne, Rachel Lynde, and Matthew Cuthbert, although most of the stories are focused around new characters living in Avonlea. Filled with warmth, humor, and mystery, these unforgettable stories re-create the enchanting world of Avonlea.

Product Details

Publisher: Ktoczyta.pl

Genre: Sprache - Englisch

Language: English

Size: 214 Pages

Filesize: 2.6 MB

ISBN: 9788381488785